How To: Manually Delete Old DyKnow Vision Notebooks

Follow

Have some notebooks you no longer use that are still saved to the DyKnow server? Follow these easy steps to delete them.

1. Log into DyKnow.
2. On the My DyKnow screen, click your class’s name from the list of classes. Your saved notebooks for this class will appear.
3. Put a check next to the ones you would like to delete.
4. Click the delete button at the bottom of the window.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk