Undo Button

Follow

Why doesn't your "undo" button work?

The "Undo" button and functionality is disabled during sessions for both teachers and students in order to preserve the functionality of the "Replay" button.

Replay is designed to record and play back entire processes including mistakes and erases.

For teaching purposes, this feature is particularly useful for an instructor when viewing and/or editing student answers.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk