Private Notes

Follow

For both teachers and students, all private notes are saved along with their corresponding panels when the DyKnow Vision notebook is saved.

If your school only has access to DyKnow Monitor, neither moderators (teachers) nor participants (students) can utilize the "Private Notes" section.

To save a DyKnow notebook, select "File > Save" while the DyKnow notebook is open.
You will be prompted to select a location to which your file should be saved (i.e., specific folder on your device or network-accessible server location).

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk