Class Only Sees Part of Student's Writing (Vision)

Follow

If a student has been given 'Share Control' by a teacher in DyKnow Vision, the class may only see part of the students' writing on any given panel. This often occurs when the student started writing before he/she was given participant control.

Verify participant control is active on the student computer by looking for the status message ‘SHARED CONTROL: ON’ in the status bar. Have the student rewrite the information the class cannot see.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk