If a user's preferences include seeing the "undo" button in their Quick Access Toolbar (QAT), it may disappear from view under the following conditions:
- The user logs into a device that was not shut down after the previous user signed out
- The user logs into a device used by a different user who did not have the undo button in their QAT when they signed out.
Shut down and restart the DyKnow Vision client between different user sign ins
User will need to re-add the undo button to their QAT. If the undo button is not re-added to the QAT before signing out, it will be removed from the QAT preferences