Message: Do You Want to Sign off the Other Machine?


When a teacher attempts to log into the DyKnow Monitor CP teacher console, the following message appears: 
"You are either currently signed in on another machine or you were not signed off completely. Do you want to sign off the other machine?" 

If Yes is selected, the message appears again. This repeats endlessly. 

This happens if teachers are using a non SSL URL to get to the login page. The login cookie only persists over an SSL connection.

Modify the URL being used to access the login page to use HTTPS:// instead of HTTP://

Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk