DyKnow Cloud: Activity Tracking and Blocking Plans on Thumbnails

Follow

When viewing a student's thumbnail in "Big View," teachers can now:

  • See each student's current activity (application or website)
  • See which blocking plan the student falls into
  • Remove a student from a blocking plan
  • Switch a student into a different blocking plan

To access these new features, monitor any class. Hover your mouse over one student's thumbnail, and click the blue icon with opposing arrows.

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk