- When viewing student thumbnails in "Big View," teachers can now send a message from this screen
- When viewing student thumbnails in "Big View," teachers can now unlock student devices from this screen
- When student devices disconnect from being monitored (i.e. student device goes to sleep or loses WIFI), teachers will now see a "Student No Longer Connected" message
- "Show Students Not Monitored" view for teachers now has two distinct sections: "Device never connected to the session" and "No longer connected"
- Auto-updater improvements
- "Attention" feature bug fixes
- Bug fixes