DyKnow Cloud: Enable/Disable Monitoring

Follow

Enable/Disable Monitoring

Enable/Disable Monitoring for a specific school using the steps below: 

1. Search for the name of the school in which you'd like to disable monitoring. 

2. In the Blackout Settings under "Monitoring", flip the switch to "Disable".

Enable_Monitoring.png

Disable_Monitoring.png

3. Click "Save Changes" to ensure your changes are saved.

Enable/Disable Monitoring for all Schools: 

1. Click "Update All Blackout Settings"

Update_All_Blackout_Settings.png

2. Under "Enable DyKnow", flip the switch to "Disable DyKnow". Click "Save". You will have a message confirming your selection.

Disable_Save.png

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments